Ducks at Pose

Ducks at Pose

Ducks at Pose

Another golden-hour scene on a walk around a favorite pond-lake in Norman. 

About simpleseeingbeing

Having had two emergency detached retina vitrectomy surgeries in March and May, I've canceled 7 trips all the way through summer. I love to travel. The three years I lived in India, I wrote letters constantly and took hundreds of photographs, frequently retelling and reinterpreting the life I was living. Those memories remain very vivid. This summer I decided to chronicle something of beauty, humor that I see around me in Oklahoma, in appreciation of and being mindful of seeing. The blog may last a week, maybe only this summer, no promises. Since I can't travel far, I wanted to appreciate the journey of the here and now.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment